You are here
Home > Genre > Science Fiction

Unexpected Hostage (Unexpected #1) by Layla Stone

Unexpected Hostage Layla Stone (Unexpected, #1) Publication date: September 9th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance, Science Fiction Everyone says he’s dangerous. Everyone is wrong. My new cabin-mate is a telepath and the whole ship’s scared of him. I was too, for about three seconds. He’s quiet, but once I get him talking he’s the most fascinating

ISAN by Mary Ting

ISAN Mary Ting Published by: Vesuvian Books Publication date: May 1st 2018 Genres: Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult THE WORLD HAS CHANGED. SCIENTISTS WARNED IT WOULD HAPPEN. Meteors devastated the Earth. World Governments developed plans to help surviving citizens. The United States disbanded and salvageable land was divided into our quadrants—North, South, East, and West—governed by

Premonition (The Division Series #1) by Leigh Walker

Premonition by Leigh Walker Genre: YA Sci-fi/Romance Release Date: July 19th 2017 For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...this exciting new science-fiction romance series, filled with twists and turns, will take you for a wild ride!  When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it'll be demanding. What she

Amid Stars and Darkness by Chani Lynn Feener

Amid Stars and Darkness Chani Lynn Feener Published by: Swoon Reads Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult Delaney’s entire world is thrown into chaos after she is mistaken for Lissa Olena, an alien princess hiding out on Earth in order to escape an arranged marriage. Kidnapped by the princess’s head

Legacy Strain (Isolation #3) Taylor Brooke

Legacy Strain Taylor Brooke (Isolation #3) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: June 6th 2017 Genres: Post-Apocalyptic, Science Fiction, Young Adult Brooklyn Harper’s friends have betrayed her, her heart is broken, and all of humanity is at risk. After Kirin’s unannounced arrival in Louisiana, Brooklyn finds herself scrambling for a way out of an impossible situation.

Top